Total Tests:

Cybersecurity Law, Regulations and Compliance

Join our multilanguage webinar on May 30, 2024 to hone your cybersecurity skills, expand your practical knowledge and earn CPE credits.

ImmuniWeb is hosting a Zoom webinar “Cybersecurity Law, Regulations and Compliance” for all our customers and partners who will receive personal invitations. Prospective customers and partners are also welcome to join by following a free and simple registration process (subject to approval).

During this 45-minute webinar you will learn about:

  • Recent developments in cybersecurity, data protection and privacy law
  • Cybersecurity requirements imposed by law and penalties for non-compliance
  • Personal liability of cybersecurity professionals and executive for non-compliance
  • Strategies to reduce legal risks for organizations and cybersecurity professionals
  • Pitfalls of cybersecurity insurance and ways to avoid them in 2024
  • Best practices of data breach investigation and disclosure in 2024
  • How cybersecurity compliance services by ImmuniWeb can help

The webinar is held in English, live subtitles are available in more than 20 languages. For convenience of the participants from different time zones, two identical sessions of the webinar will take place on:

  • Session 1 – May 30, 2024 at 10am CEST / noon GST / 4pm SGT Register
  • Session 2 – May 30, 2024 at 4pm CEST / 10am EST Register

Dr. Ilia Kolochenko, ImmuniWeb Chief Architect & CEO, will personally lead the webinar. Your questions and request for new features are warmly welcome: you may both use chat or speak live voice.

Recurrent participants may be eligible to become ImmuniWeb® Certified Professional subject to academic and professional qualifications: details will be shared during the webinar. CPE credits may be requested just after the webinar.

All our existing customers and partners will receive a personal calendar invite to join. If you don’t receive your invitation, please reach out to your account manager or simply register on the link above.

Book a Call Ask a Question
Close
Talk to ImmuniWeb Experts
ImmuniWeb AI Platform
Have a technical question?

Our security experts will answer within
one business day. No obligations.

Have a sales question?
Email:
Tel: +41 22 560 6800 (Switzerland)
Tel: +1 720 605 9147 (USA)
*
*
*
*
Your data will stay private and confidential